Skip Navigation
Print Share

2016 Board of Directors

Tami Netkowicz,CFRE
Executive Director, ACMC Foundation

Lisa Nietupski
Director of Institutional Advancement, Mercyhurst Prep 

Jonathan Rilling
Director of Development, Erie Homes for Children & Adults

Nicole Reitzell
Director of Development, Erie Zoo

Vice-Presidents of Marketing and Communications
Nicole Bawol
Executive Director, Humane Society of NW PA

John Simon
AVP Investor Relations, United Way of Erie County

Vice-President of Education
Adam C. Bratton
Director of Development, Achievement Center

Vice-Presidents of Membership
Lisa Louis
Director, The Regional Cancer Center Foundation

Gary L. Bukowski, CFRE
AVP Development, Sarah A. Reed Children's Center

Immediate Past President/Chair of Committee of Directorship
Bill Grant, CFRE
Director of Stewardship & Annual Giving, Catholic Diocese of Erie

National Philanthropy Day Chair
Daniel Zimmer

At-Large Members
Christine Eddy
Director of Development, Erie Art Museum

Dan Hanson
Director of Public Relations and Development, Voices for Independence  

Holly Hebebrand
Donor Relations Coordinator, Mercyhurst University

Rhonda Thomas
Director of Development, The Wesbury Foundation